Miss Vollmer, Principal

lvollmer@shcs-flo.or

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Anderson  manderson@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Anderson manderson@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. McCarthy  emccarthy@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. McCarthy emccarthy@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Robbins  xrobbins@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Robbins xrobbins@shcs-flo.org

First Grade

Miss Peters  kpeters@shcs-flo.org

Miss Peters kpeters@shcs-flo.org

Miss Zeugin  jlittle@shcs-flo.org

Miss Zeugin jlittle@shcs-flo.org

Second Grade

Miss Hanten  mhanten@shcs-flo.org

Miss Hanten mhanten@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Burns  rburns@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Burns rburns@shcs-flo.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Murphy  lmurphy@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Murphy lmurphy@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Curran  jcurran@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Curran jcurran@shcs-flo.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Mefford  smefford@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Mefford smefford@shcs-flo.org

Ms. Busken  dbusken@shcs-flo.org

Ms. Busken dbusken@shcs-flo.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lance  jlance@schs-flo.org

Mrs. Lance jlance@schs-flo.org

Mrs. Shawver  sshawver@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Shawver sshawver@shcs-flo.org

Sixth Grade

Ms. Keirsey  bkeirsey@shcs-flo.org

Ms. Keirsey bkeirsey@shcs-flo.org

Ms. Connor  aconnor@shcs-flo.org

Ms. Connor aconnor@shcs-flo.org

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Schwierjohn  cschwierjohn@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Schwierjohn cschwierjohn@shcs-flo.org

Mr. Fite  dfite@shcs-flo.org

Mr. Fite dfite@shcs-flo.org

Eighth Grade

Mr. Bonsanti  jbonsanti@shcs-flo.org

Mr. Bonsanti jbonsanti@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Barnum  mbarnum@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Barnum mbarnum@shcs-flo.org

Specialty Teachers

Miss Bogaski - Art  sbogaski@shcs-flo.org

Miss Bogaski - Art sbogaski@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Burwell - computer  kburwell@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Burwell - computer kburwell@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Rolwes - music  mrolwes@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Rolwes - music mrolwes@shcs-flo.org

Mr. wolff - pe  mwolff@shcs-flo.org

Mr. wolff - pe mwolff@shcs-flo.org

Office

Mrs. Goldstein - secretary  pgoldstein@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Goldstein - secretary pgoldstein@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Sperla - Nurse  asperla@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Sperla - Nurse asperla@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Gieseke - learning consultant  sgieseke@shcs-flo.org

Mrs. Gieseke - learning consultant sgieseke@shcs-flo.org